2013 Judges

Judges at this year’s Building Awards included:

  • Kevin Cammack, Cenkos securities
  • Tony Williams, BuildingValue
  • Bernard Ainsworth, Shard
  • Mike Peasland, Balfour Beatty
  • Richard Threlfall, KPMG
  • Lee Zebedee, Autodesk
  • Hanif Kara, Adams Kara Taylor
  • Lynne Sullivan, Sustainable by Design
  • Paul Dollin, WSP
  • Stan Hornagold, Marstan Group
  • Paul Lewis, Stanhope
  • Robin Nicholson, Edward Cullinen Architects
  • David Birkbeck, Design for Homes

Click here to register your interest for 2014 and we will be sure to let you know as soon as entries and nominations are open.