Get in touch with the Building Awards Team

General enquiries

For general enquiries, information on entries and to book your place for the awards night:

Ruth Sutherland
Event Co-ordinator
T: +44 (0) 20 3011 3204
E: ruth.sutherland@assemblemediagroup.co.uk

Sponsorship opportunities

Cameron Marshall
Head of Sales
T: +44 (0) 20 3011 3145
M:+44 (0)7747 063998
E: cameron.marshall@assemblemediagroup.co.uk

Andrew Bracey
Key Account Manager
T: +44 (0)20 3011 3203
M: +44 (0)7920 234 478
E: andrew.bracey@assemblemediagroup.co.uk

Jamie Jones
Business Development Manager
T: +44 (0)151 665 0702
M: +44 (0)7591 889 493
E: jamie.jones@assemblemediagroup.co.uk

Joanna D Cook
Business Development
M: +44(0)7748 563749
E: joanna.cook@assemblemediagroup.co.uk

 

Marketing enquiries

Emma Smith
Digital Marketing Manager
T: +44 (0)20 3011 3205
E: emma.smith@assemblemediagroup.co.uk

On Twitter

Send us a tweet @buildingawards and use the hashtag #buildingawards to follow the conversation