Menu

Get in touch with the Building Awards Team

General enquiries

For general enquiries, information on entries and to book your place for the awards night:

Ruth Sutherland
Event Co-ordinator
T: +44 (0) 20 7921 8153
E: ruth.sutherland@assemblemediagroup.co.uk

Sponsorship opportunities

Cameron Marshall
Head of Sales
T: +44 (0) 20 3011 3145
M: +44 (0)7818 075 417
E: cameron.marshall@assemblemediagroup.co.uk

Andrew Bracey
Key Account Manager
T: +44 (0)20 7560 4127
M: +44 (0)7920 234 478
E: andrew.bracey@assemblemediagroup.co.uk

Jamie Jones
Business Development Manager
T: +44 (0)151 353 3538
M: +44 (0)7500 782 866
E: jamie.jones@assemblemediagroup.co.uk

Joanna D Cook
Business Development
M: +44(0)7748 563749
E: joanna.cook@assemblemediagroup.co.uk

 

Marketing enquiries

Emma Smith
Digital Marketing Manager
T: +44 (0)20 3011 3205
E: emma.smith@assemblemediagroup.co.uk

On Twitter

Send us a tweet @buildingawards and use the hashtag #buildingawards to follow the conversation

Follow us for the latest updates Join Building Awards on Twitter for the latest news on the best in UK construction Go to @BuildingAwards