Menu

Get in touch with the Building Awards Team

General enquiries

For general enquiries, information on entries and to book your place for the awards night:

Ruth Sutherland
Event Co-ordinator
T: +44 (0) 20 7921 8153
E: ruth.sutherland@ubm.com

Sponsorship opportunities

Cameron Marshall
Head of Sales
T: +44 (0) 20 7921 8018
M: +44 (0)7818 075 417
E: cameron.marshall@ubm.com

Andrew Bracey
Key Account Manager
T: +44 (0)20 7560 4127
M: +44 (0)7920 234 478
E: andrew.bracey@ubm.com

Ashley Powell
Business Development Manager
T: +44 (0)20 7560 4424
M: +44 (0)7780 954 390
E: ashley.powell@ubm.com

Jamie Jones
Business Development Manager
T: +44 (0)151 353 3538
M: +44 (0)7500 782 866
E: jamie.jones@ubm.com

 

Marketing enquiries

Lauren Kaye
Audience Development Executive
T: +44 (0)20 7921 8668
E: lauren.kaye@ubm.com

On Twitter

Send us a tweet @buildingawards and use the hashtag #buildingawards to follow the conversation

About Building and UBM

Building Awards is organised by UBM Built Environment and leading construction publication Building magazine.

UBM Built Environment
240 Blackfriars Road
London
SE1 8BF

Follow us for the latest updates Join Building Awards on Twitter for the latest news on the best in UK construction Go to @BuildingAwards